Contact Us

Howell Ventures Ltd.
4850 Rte 102
Upper Kingsclear, New Brunswick
CANADA, E3E 1P8

Tel: (506) 363-5289
Toll Free: 1-888-370-5050
Fax: (506) 363-2391
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-506-6666

Email: team@suregrip-hvl.com


Become a Dealer

View Larger Map

The SureGrip Team

Keith Howell
President
extension 203
Years with Sure Grip: 28
keith@suregrip-hvl.com

Jane Howell
Vice-President
extension 208
Years with Sure Grip: 12
jane@suregrip-hvl.com

Shannon McCarty
Order Desk/Accounts Receivable
extension 202
Years with Sure Grip: 8
shannon@suregrip-hvl.com

Cody Howell
Technical Support/Training Manager
extension 207
Years with Sure Grip: 5
cody@suregrip-hvl.com

Russ Newton
Director of Corporate Affairs
extension 213
Years with Sure Grip: 11
russ@suregrip-hvl.com

Jennifer Pinard
Administrative Assistant
extension 204
Years with Sure Grip: started in 2014
jennifer@suregrip-hvl.com

Brad Walton
Product Support Speacialist
extension 201
Years with Sure Grip: started in 2014
brad@suregrip-hvl.com

Michael Haas
Production Manager
extension 101
Years with Sure Grip: 4
michaelh@suregrip-hvl.com

Kari-Lyn Grass
Packaging/Assembly
Years with Sure Grip: 6

Charles Howell
Assembly
Years with Sure Grip: 4

Ron Price
Production
Years with Sure Grip: 5

Tim Smith, BSc. EE, P. Eng.
Secondary Controls Engineer
Years with Sure Grip: 1
tim@suregrip-hvl.com

Dane Millar, BSc. CMPE
Secondary Controls Engineer
Years with Sure Grip: 1
dane@suregrip-hvl.com

Ashley Crook
Dealer Support Specialist
Years with Sure Grip: 1
ashley@suregrip-hvl.com

Pierre Fontaine
Metal Fabrication
Years with Sure Grip: 1

AutoLock Warranties Recreational Contact Us
© 2014 SureGrip-HVL  -  Keeping Both Hands on the Wheel  -  Website by Mountain Studios